Indoor Garden

image

It is currently June 4th, making the last time I watered my plants 8 days ago.

image

The energy used by my indoor light was about 8kW hours, so about(28,800,000 joules) .

image

This amounts to about 3,600,000 joules per day (although I only keep it on about half-a-day every day).

I will be keeping tabs on the humidity ranges with the device below.

The plants divvy up a liter of distilled after with a drop of liquid plant food .

image

I am growing a bunch of different types of plants.  Some are for cleaning the air, and others are vegetables like chaard, carrots, and lettuce.

Group picture:

image

The individual pots have:

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

I usually give 200mL for the growing plants, evenly distributed.  Some are really growing fast.

image

I try to give about 120mL to the medium sized plants, and 200mL to each of the larger ones.

image

image

Afterwards, the lights go back on:

image

And we close the box and make a blue check.

image

One last thing I should mention, I feed hepa filtered air to my indoor growing box via a “Rabbit Air” filter (shown below).

The aluminum air duct connects to the inside as shown.